Will You?

Two strong words,

that would change our world.

At that moment,

I knew it had to be done.

 

We had been friends,

and knew other well.

Built a solid fence,

until that day I fell.

 

I wish i knew what to say,

or how i feel or what i need.

Richie might call it Love,

but i feel it is Life and

thats what i wanna share with you!

 

So I come to you, with

the two simple words

But as you smile and

give me your answer,

I am lost in your eyes,

I am lost forever!

                                                – Nocturnal Bird

Leave a Reply

BlogWithIntegrity.com

Tempus Fugit

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
